I’ve no time to chill when I go from zero to a hundred real quick!!

I’m Good, I’m Good, I’m Great.


My story starts from the 8th of April, 1995. From that day till now, life has shaped me all over and everyday i meet my new self. People say no to hard times but i like challanges and not just overcoming hurdles but to eliminate them from their root.

“It is what it is, trust me you get what you give”

As a toddler i was groomed in City Montessori. I have no clue if it’s still there but anyways, later on i did my Olevels from Beaconhouse Defence and my Alevels from Beaconhouse Newlands. Currently i’m doing my bachelors from the Lahore school of Economics.

I LOVE NATURE AND THE BEAUTY IT HAS TO OFFER!!!


‘To sit in the shade on a fine day, and look upon verdure, is the most perfect refreshment.'”

For me life is a process of constant learning. The learning from your past and preparing for your future is what we all should be doing rather than accumulating regrets and roaming in circles on the same spot without noticing that we are stuck there.

As a person i like to live life at its fullest and as part of my impulse behaviour i go for anything that pops in my head.

I Love Men Asscessories.


I’M ALSO THE GREATEST PARTY ANIMAL YOU’VE EVER KNOWN.

Life is short so better live, if no then you give from give i mean pay and someday you’ll realise that.

PEACEOUT!

Author: jojo841995

No one is born a writer but everyone has an initiative to write and to express. Every time you try to forget, i'll be right here to remind.

Leave a Reply

