Me, myself and I !!

Hi there! My name is Wajahat Ali. I’m from lahore,Pakistan. I am a man who is passionate about marketing and technology so i am doing my degree in this specific course. I completed my primary education from Beaconhouse School System 2014 and then started university at Lahore School of Economics.Over the time i’m getting interested in writing blogs relating to technical, social and business sides. Beside this I also like to go for walks and spend some alone time in contemplation and peace

I believe if something is important to you you’ll find the way. If not you’ll find an excuse.


I love driving fast cars and dubai is my favourite place to hangout. And i visit dubai twice every year. Travelling is what i like the most because i think travel has a way of stretching the mind.

Author: sheikhali398

Dont be so quick to judge me you only see what i choose to show you

Leave a Reply

