My Life in a Nutshell

To begin with, I study in Lahore school of Economics and I completed my O and A levels from Lahore Grammar School. I moved to Pakistan in 2010 from Dubai and that’s when I started to lead a completely different life. It wasn’t a good start at all. From leaving everything behind and starting off with something entirely new, it proved more difficult than I thought it would. But one obviously has to adopt to changes in life and move on. With time, I started to look at things that brought me happiness.

The greatest blessings so far has been in my life has been the birth of my baby brother, Mustafa. He entered my life at a point when nothing was going right and suddenly, the world seemed to make sense again and I was happy like never before. Snapchat-7352575764610386978

If I talk about the things I enjoy doing, cooking would be one of the main things.  I got the passion from my mom. She is a great cook who loves to try different cuisines and give them a touch of her own. I mostly like to bake and experiment with chocolate, since it is something I love the most. But, who doesn’t?

snapchat-855656923107297360-e1491810448477.jpg

This is a little dish I created recently and the only picture I could get my hands on. Taking pictures of food really isn’t my forte. This is a small Oreo, cream cheese and Nutella treat that was my own creation.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“A true friend is the greatest of all blessings”

 

4 thoughts on “My Life in a Nutshell”

  1. I’m speechless. It’s so well written! Can’t wait to read more about you! Also wanna see more of your cooking!
    Lots of love always!

    Like

Leave a Reply

